You have no items in your shopping cart.

Franz Feldman

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

Syrische Wechsellieder von Narses

Ein Beitrag zur altchristlichen syrischen Hymnologie
Edited and Translated by Franz Feldman
ISBN: 978-1-60724-964-1
In this volume, Feldman gives the Syriac text of eight dialogue poems (sogyatha) by Narsai together with a German translation; various biblical narratives are presented, as well as dialogues between Cyril and Nestorius, and the Persian king and some martyrs.
$118.00 $70.80